Encircled By The Light Fantastic

Since Book 2 – Encircled by The Light Fantastic: A Deeper Journey into the Light With Orbs contains so many more images than Book 1, we have made them available on separate pages devoted to each chapter, which you can access using the links below.


Chapter 2 – Time to Rise and Shine

Chapter 3 – The Dragons Awake

Chapter 4 – A Tale of Faeries

Chapter 5 – Geometry is Sacred!?

Chapter 6 – Far Off Places

Chapter 7 – Another Place – Another Time

Chapter 8 – There’s No Place Like Home

Chapter 9 – And They Lived Happily Ever After